Denton Parish Council.

The Parish Council is established for seven councillors who are either elected at the local council elections every 4 years or by co-option, whereby candidates for councillors may be accepted onto the 
Parish Council but vote of the sitting councillors.

The Parish Council Currently consists of:

Cllr Sue Bellamy (Chair)

Cllr Vincent Aldred (Vice Chair)

Cllr Sarah Turtle

Cllr Paul Gibbins

Cllr Robert Leadenham

Cllr Cate Taylor

Cllr Andrea Leadenham